NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
#1 Florida Gators (36-3)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
North Florida
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 77 - 69
Tue. Nov. 12 at
20
Wisconsin
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 53 - 59
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
Arkansas-Little Rock
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 86 - 56
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
Southern University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 67 - 53
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 79 - 59
Mon. Nov. 25 at
Jacksonville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 86 - 60
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Florida State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 67 - 66
Mon. Dec. 2 at
12
Connecticut
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 64 - 65
Tue. Dec. 10 vs.
13
Kansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 67 - 61
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
15
Memphis*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 77 - 75
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Fresno State*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST FSN W 66 - 49
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Savannah State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 76 - 34
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Richmond
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 67 - 58
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
South Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 74 - 58
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Arkansas
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 84 - 82
Tue. Jan. 14 vs.
Georgia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 72 - 50
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Auburn
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 61
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Alabama
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 68 - 62
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Tennessee
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 67 - 41
Thu. Jan. 30 at
Mississippi State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 62 - 51
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Texas A&M
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 69 - 36
Tue. Feb. 4 vs.
Missouri
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 68 - 58
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Alabama
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 78 - 69
Tue. Feb. 11 at
Tennessee
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 67 - 58
Sat. Feb. 15 at
14
Kentucky
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 69 - 59
Wed. Feb. 19 vs.
Auburn
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 71 - 66
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Mississippi
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS W 75 - 71
Tue. Feb. 25 at
Vanderbilt
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 57 - 54
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
LSU
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBS W 79 - 61
Tue. Mar. 4 at
South Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 72 - 46
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
25
Kentucky
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS W 84 - 65
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Missouri*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 W 72 - 49
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Tennessee*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ABC W 56 - 49
Sun. Mar. 16 vs.
Kentucky*
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET7:15 PM GMT3:15 PM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 61 - 60
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
Albany*
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET8:10 PM GMT4:10 PM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST TBS W 67 - 55
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
Pittsburgh*
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST CBS W 61 - 45
Thu. Mar. 27 vs.
20
UCLA*
6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST CBS W 79 - 68
Sat. Mar. 29 vs.
Dayton*
3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET10:09 PM GMT6:09 PM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST TBS W 62 - 52
Sat. Apr. 5 vs.
18
Connecticut*
3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET10:09 PM GMT6:09 PM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST TBS L 53 - 63

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.