College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #5 Missouri Tigers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. South Dakota State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Sep. 6 at Toledo 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. 10 UCF 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Indiana TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at 4 South Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Georgia TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Florida TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 24 Vanderbilt TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Kentucky TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at 18 Texas A&M TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Tennessee TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Arkansas 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS    

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.