College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Florida Gators (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Idaho 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Eastern Michigan 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Kentucky 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at 7 Alabama TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Tennessee TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 14 LSU TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 5 Missouri TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Georgia* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS    
Sat. Nov. 8 at 24 Vanderbilt TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 4 South Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Eastern Kentucky TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at 1 Florida State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.